Disable notifications when participants join the meeting

There are two possibilities to hide the participant list from other participants. One is that you go to Settings and Features once you have started a session and disable the “Participant List” feature.
As an alternative you can create a profile where this feature is hidden by default. Please click here to find out how to create a customized profile.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk