Pause a session


Via the Pause Transmission button (black arrow) you can pause the transmission of your screen. During this time, your participants are unable to see any changes that take place on your screen. This allows you to browse through confidential files or applications on your computer in complete privacy. To continue the transmission, click on the pause2.png button and the live screen sharing will resume.


Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk