Yes you can disconnect individual participants. To do so, click on the drop-down menu next to the selected participant and click on “Disconnect”.
When you disconnect individual participants, the session will remain active and only the selected participants will be disconnected. Please note that those participants can always reconnect to your session, as the session ID is still valid.
To prevent disconnected participants from reconnecting, please lock your session (grey arrow) before disconnecting participants.