Lock a session


You can lock a session, to prevent others from joining. As a result, even an unauthorized user who came to know the session ID will be unable to join your session. In order to lock a session, click on the lock2.png button. The button will change to a closed lock  to indicate that the session is now locked. In the same manner, you can also unlock the session by just clicking on the lock3.pngbutton again.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk