Update my participant status

In the Participant List, the organizer and each participant has a drop-down list associated with their name. By opening this drop-down list, the user can select different identifying colors, emoticons (for a change of status) or they can rename themselves. The presenter can also send a URL to the participants or even disconnect a selected participant from a session.


Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk