What happens after the 14-day trial period?

Within 14 days upon registration, you can use Mikogo with all premium features for free.

After the trial has expired, your user account will be automatically converted into a free account; no cancellation or account deletion is necessary from your side. You can continue using Mikogo with its set of free features.

If you want to subscribe to a paid license, you can do so over our website; in addition, our colleagues from Sales will be handling your questions.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk