What does "The maximum number of concurrent sessions has been reached" mean?

If you see a notification stating:

"The maximum number of concurrent sessions has been reached."

This indicates that all of your account session channels are in use. This can happen if somebody else is using your Mikogo account to host a meeting.

It can also happen if a session is left open after switching presenter.

When ending a session while one of your participants has the Presenter role, select the option "End the session for all."



You may also see this message if your Mikogo session ends unexpectedly.

For technical assistance, please use our Premium Support feature via MyAccount.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk